

Association of Counties

ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES		
Award	Award Winner	
County Human Resources Administrator of the Year	Alison Kivikoski	
Rockingham County Assisted Living Employee of the Year	Pauline Jacques	
Rockingham County Attorney Employee of the Year	Kathleen Winter	
Rockingham County Corrections Employee of the Year	Sean Norton	
Rockingham County Employee of the Year	Jeseca Wendel	
Rockingham County Nursing Home Employee of the Year	Jessica Mancuso	
Rockingham County Team of the Year	Environmental Services	
Merrimack County Sheriff Employee of the Year	Justin Malcolm	
Cheshire County Employee of the Year	Judy Gallagher	
Coos County Employee of the Year	Linda Harris	
Hillsborough County Team of the Year	Commissioners' Office of Administration and Finance: Kerry	
	Gilbert and Rhonda Richardson	
Strafford County Employee of the Year	David Baggs	
Sullivan County Employee of the Year	Sara Rouillard	
County Sheriff of the Year	Domenic Richardi	
Carroll County Corrections Employee of the Year	Karen Santuccio	
Carroll County Nursing Home Employee of the Year	Lisa Thomas	
Cheshire County Attorney Employee of the Year	Sarah Hoskins	
Cheshire County Corrections Employee of the Year	Scott McLaughlin	
Cheshire County Nursing Home Employee	omenic	
County Commissioner of the Year	Jack Wozmak	
County Administrator of the Year	Jack Wozmak	
dent's Award	David Ross	
County Corrections Superintendent of the Year	Joseph Costanzo	
Hillsborough County Corrections Employee of the Year	Steve Goldman	
Profile Service Award	Carolyn M. Kirby, Esquire	

Merrimack County Attorney Employee of the Year

Merrimack County Corrections Employee of the Year

Commissioner Ray Burton Community Service Award

State Legislator of the Year

Merrimack County Assisted Living Employee of the Year

Merrimack County Nursing Home Employee of the Year

Strafford County Corrections Employee of the Year

Strafford County Nursing Home Employee of the Year

Sullivan County Corrections Employee of the Year

Sullivan County Nursing Home Employee of the Year

Edna McKenna Public Service Award

Carroll County Employee of the Year

Carroll County Team of the Year

Carroll County Registry of Deeds Employee of the Year

Cheshire County Team of the Year

Merrimack County Team of the Year

Strafford County Team of the Year

Strafford County Registry of Deeds Employee of the Year

Sullivan County Team of the Year

Terri Harrington

Brian Paine

Casey Callahan

New Hampshire State Representative Dianne Schuett

Cathryn Murdough

Sherrie Kneeland

Troy Chabot

Kristina Lapoint

Matt Lockhart

Paula Chandler

Tom Velardi

Bob Hoyt

Carroll County Communications

Pamela Berlind

Social Services Team

Merrimack County Finance Department: Cristina Burzo,

Diane Dorval, Michael Rivard, Aaron Turner

Community Corrections Team

Lynn Williams

Dietary Team