HOME   |   ABOUT US/MEETINGS/MINUTES   |   AFFILIATES   |  RESOURCES/LEGISLATION
|
  NEWS   |   EVENTS   |   CONTACT US
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
  NHAC AFFILIATES
   
  COMMISSIONERS COUNCIL
COUNTY ATTORNEYS
COUNTY CORRECTIONS
COUNTY SHERIFFS
HUMAN RESOURCES
HUMAN SERVICES
NURSING HOMES
REGISTERS OF DEEDS
   
   
   
  UNH Cooperative Extension
   
 
 
COMMISSIONERS COUNCIL

Commissioner Toni Pappas, Affiliate President           By-Laws

 tpappas@hcnh.org

The Commissioners Council consists of the three elected County Commissioners from the 10 New Hampshire counties:

 
Belknap County Commissioners:
Commissioner Dave Devoy ddevoy@belknapcounty.org
Commissioner Glen Waring gwaring.bcnh@gmail.com
Commissioner Hunter Taylor ehuntert@yahoo.com
 
Carroll County Commissioners:
Commissioner Amanda Bevard commissioners@carrollcountynh.net
Commissioner David Babson commissioners@carrollcountynh.net
Commissioner Mark Hounsell hounsell@sau9.org
 
Cheshire County Commissioners:
Commissioner Peter Graves pgraves@co.cheshire.nh.us
Commissioner Charles "Chuck" Weed cweed@co.cheshire.nh.us
Commissioner Joe Cartwright jcartwright@co.cheshire.nh.us

Top

Coos County Commissioners:
Commissioner Thomas Brady tom.brady@cooscountynh.us

Commissioner Paul Grenier paul.grenier@cooscountynh.us
Commissioner Rick Samson rick.samson@cooscountynh.us      
 
Grafton County Commissioners:
Commissioner Linda Lauer  llauer@co.grafton.nh.us
Commissioner Omer Ahern oahern@co.grafton.nh.us
Commissioner Wendy Piper wpiper@co.grafton.nh.us
 
Hillsborough County Commissioners:
Commissioner Toni Pappas tpappas@hcnh.org
Commissioner Robert Rowe rh.rowe@comcast.net
Commissioner Paul Bergeron pgb61@comcast.net
 
Merrimack County Commissioners:
Commissioner Tara Reardon hontgr@gmail.com

Commissioner Bronwyn Asplund-Walsh basplund@metrocast.net
Commissioner Peter Spaulding peterjspaulding@netscape.net
 
Rockingham County Commissioners:
Commissioner Kevin Coyle commissioners@co.rockingham.nh.us
Commissioner Kevin St. James commissioners@co.rockingham.nh.us
Commissioner Tom Tombarello commissioners@co.rockingham.nh.us
 
Strafford County Commissioners:
Commissioner George Maglaras gmaglaras@co.strafford.nh.us
Commissioner Robert Watson rwatson@co.strafford.nh.us
Commissioner Leo Lessard  llessard@co.strafford.nh.us
 
Sullivan County Commissioners:
Commissioner Jeff Barrette commissioners@sullivancountynh.gov
Commissioner Ben Nelson commissioners@sullivancountynh.gov
Commissioner George Hebert hebert4@myfairpoint.net

Top

 
HUMAN RESOURCES

Affiliate President           By-Laws   

 

The men and women who serve county government and the citizens of their communities are a valuable resource. Human Resources Administrators assure fair employment practices, recruit qualified individuals, and promote employee retention.

Members of this affiliate work together to:

  • Assure compliance with state and federal employment laws and regulations.
  • Promote professional development for employees with supervisory responsibilities.
  • Promote professional development of county Human Resources Administrators.

 

Top